top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Hernandez

blog 9

After looking at a couple of past portfolios I have determined that my website isn’t personal enough. So I have decided that I have to spend some time going into the wix website editor and adding some personal touches like pictures and other quotes that I like and that relate to my works. I also need to make sure all of my posts are in order and in the right categories in order for my portfolio to be the best that it can be. Some of the portfolios I have seen have quotes on the home page which help make her portfolio more personal and make it feel like I can relate more to her work. Also other students have changed the backgrounds on their websites with many different patterns that tell a little bit about themselves. As well as different background I saw another website that this girl posted pictures with all her posts and this made her portfolio very unique and different than all the other ones I looked at from the past classes. This way I will I am able to keep all my work organized and it helps others that are going to look at my portfolio not have any trouble looking for my work.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog 10

Viral marketing us the strategy of using an existing genre and placing advertisements throughout it in order to further convey the message. This kind of advertising is present in our everyday lives as

Blog 8

This chapter of the BBG is very useful because to gives many ideas for our third project. For example, it says that as one of our genres we could do either an annotated timeline or annotated map, whic

blog 7

In this chapter of the BBG they talk about how your sources should match each other. This section teaches me how to properly cite my sources in my paper and this is going to help me in my research pap

bottom of page