top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Hernandez

blog 5

This is the first podcast I’ve listened to before and I thought it was very interesting. The way they were able to blend both background information and quotes from the crew that were present in the podcast really helps the audience get a good understanding of what’s happening on mars. This podcast really gives a good perspective on how I could use my interview in my inquiry project to really help the reader feel as apart of the community as I am. The way they were able to use both past accounts of their experiences and using what was happening just as they were talking helped me feel like I was living where they were living. The level of description they had to use was very evolved and this podcast is a great example of how detailed I have to be on my paper. The way the narrators interact with the story really explains what’s happening around them and also this helps me feel like I’m on mars with them. After listening to Lynn narrate this podcast as others gave their personal stories is going to help me incorporate others views on my topic while at the same time giving my ideas and voice.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog 10

Viral marketing us the strategy of using an existing genre and placing advertisements throughout it in order to further convey the message. This kind of advertising is present in our everyday lives as

blog 9

After looking at a couple of past portfolios I have determined that my website isn’t personal enough. So I have decided that I have to spend some time going into the wix website editor and adding some

Blog 8

This chapter of the BBG is very useful because to gives many ideas for our third project. For example, it says that as one of our genres we could do either an annotated timeline or annotated map, whic

bottom of page